Jumat, 20 Februari 2015

Finest Laliga Club FC Barcelona

Founded at 1899 by a group of Switzerland, English and Catalan football players led by Joan Gamper, the team has become a image associated with Catalan culture and Catalanism, hence the motto "Més que un club" (A lot more than just a team). Unlike several other soccer clubs, a supporters have and run Barcelona. It is the 2nd most valuable sports club in the world, value $3.2 billion, and the world's 4th richest soccer club in terms of revenue, with an annual turnover for €484.6 million. A official Barcelona anthem is a "Cant del Barça", composed by Jaume Picas and Josep Maria Espinàs.

Barcelona is a joint most successful team on Spain, with regards to overall official titles won (80). It has won 22 La Liga, twenty-six Copa del Rey, eleven Supercopa de España, 2 Copa Eva Duarte and 2 Copa de la Liga awards, as well as being the record owner to the latter 4 competitions. On international team football, Barcelona has received 4 UCL, an archive 4 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, four UEFA Super Cup, an archive three Inter-Cities Fairs Cup and a record two FIFA Club World Cup trophies. Barca were rated first on the IFFHS Club World Position on 1997, 2009, 2011 and 2012 and now occupies the second position on the UEFA team positions. A club has a long-standing rivalry with Real Madrid; matches between both clubs is known as "El Clásico".

Barcelona is one of the many supported clubs on earth, that has the biggest social media following in the world within sports teams. Barcelona's players already have won an archive number of Ballon d'Or awards (ten), together with a record number of FIFA World Player of year awards (7). In 2010, this team made history when three players that came via its junior academy (Messi, Iniesta & Xavi) were chosen to be the 3 best players on earth in the FIFA Ballon d'Or awards, the unparalleled feat for players from the same football academic.

Alot more Details About: Leading Laliga Club FC Barca

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar